From LGBT Archive
Jump to: navigation, search
Perthshire shown within Scotland
Perthshire is a former county in Scotland. From 1930 it had a joint county council with Kinrossshire. In 1975 it was split between the Central Region and Tayside. From 1996 the area has been split between three council areas: Clackmannanshire, Perth and Kinross and Stirling.

LGBT history

Trans Perthshire is a social group for the trans community in Perthshire and surrounding areas. It meets monthly at the Scone Arms in Perth.[1]