From LGBT Archive
Jump to: navigation, search
Cumbria: former counties:
1 Cumberland
2 Westmorland
3 Lancashire
4 West Riding of Yorkshire
Cumberland is a former county in north-west England, now part of Cumbria. The main towns were Carlisle and Whitehaven.

LGBT history

There was a Carlisle CHE group in the 1970s.