From LGBT Archive
Revision as of 19:20, 17 November 2013 by Ross Burgess (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search
Berkshire showing the six unitary authorities
1 West Berkshire (Unitary)
2 Reading (Unitary)
3 Wokingham (Unitary)
4 Bracknell Forest (Unitary)
5 Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead (Unitary)
6 Slough (Unitary)
The Royal County of Berkshire is a ceremonial county in south-east England.

Berkshire is unusual among English non-metropolitan counties in having no county council: local government is provided by six unitary authorities

Berkshire is part of the Thames Valley Police area.

LGBT History

Berkshire Older Lesbian and Gay Forum (BOLGaF) is a group for older gay and lesbian people in the county.

beYou is the Berkshire LGBT Information Network.[1]