From LGBT Archive
Jump to: navigation, search
Bedfordshire's unitary authorities
1 Bedford
2 Central Bedfordshire
3 Luton
Bedfordshire is a county in southern England. The county council was abolished in 2009, and Bedfordshire remains as a ceremonial county, with all local government services provided by the three unitary authorities: Central Bedfordshire and the boroughs of Bedford and Luton.

LGBT history

B Proud was an organisation supporting LGBT people who live, work or study in Bedfordshire.[1]